Friday, 9 July 2010

The Jasmine Awards 2010 announce judges

The Jasmine Awards Committee is delighted to announce the 2010 panel of judges who will select the winners in eight award categories. Chairing the judging panel for a fourth year is fragrance industry executive Catherine Mitchell. In 2010 she is joined by Willie Walters, Head of the BA Fashion Course at St. Martins, designer Graeme Black, writer Sara Wheeler, milliner Cozmo Jenks and retailer Elizabeth Fagan. The 2010 Awards ceremony will take place on 9 February 2011 at BAFTA, 195 Piccadilly, London W1.